Dienststelle für Umwelt

Kanton Wallis
Fachbereich Altlasten
Bezeichnung Dienststelle für Umwelt
Strasse Avenue de la Gare 25
Bâtiment Gaïa
PLZ 1950
Ort Sion
Telefon 027 606 31 50
Fax
Web   https://www.vs.ch/web/sen

Kontakte

Sektionschef Altlasten, Boden und Grundwasser
Name Degoumois
Vorname Yves
Telefon 027 606 31 81
Fax 027 606 31 54
E-Mail yves.degoumois@admin.vs.ch
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Name Coquoz
Vorname Camille
Telefon 027 606 31 36
Fax
E-Mail camille.coquoz@admin.vs.ch
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Name Westermann
Vorname Stéphane
Telefon 021 606 31 34
Fax
E-Mail stephane.westermann@admin.vs.ch
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Name Voutaz
Vorname Murielle
Telefon 027 606 31 31
Fax
E-Mail murielle.voutaz@admin.vs.ch
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Name Richon
Vorname Julien
Telefon 027 606 34 46
Fax
E-Mail julien.richon@admin.vs.ch
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Name Flöss
Vorname David
Telefon 027 606 31 30
Fax
E-Mail david.floess@admin.vs.ch
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Name Schoellhorn
Vorname Iris
Telefon 027 606 31 32
Fax
E-Mail iris.schoellhorn@admin.vs.ch
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Name Chauvet
Vorname Clara
Telefon 027 607 34 36
Fax
E-Mail clara.chauvet@admin.vs.ch

« zurück